Sam LaCara murder 2/02/2011 Placerville, CA *School janitor, John Luebbers, arrested for shooting and killing Principal Sam LaCara*


Sam LaCara

Principal Sam LaCara fatally shot at Placerville school
Principal Sam LaCara Shot, Killed in Office at Louisiana Schnell Elementary School in Calif.
Who Was Sam LaCara? (video)
Leave your Condolences for Principal Sam LaCara’s family
Facebook Memorial Page
California Police Arrest Suspected Gunman Who Shot and Killed School Administrator
Sam LaCara Update: Janitor Who Killed Calif. Principal Says LaCara Fired Him, Supt. Disagrees
Police: Janitor Says Being Fired Led Him to Shoot, Kill Popular School Principal
Sam LaCara Update: Janitor Charged with Murder in Shooting Death of Calif. Principal


John Leubbers

One Response

  1. Mr. La Cara was my children’s vice principle at Markham. I am just now finding out about this because we live in Southern Cal. What a fabulous person. We speak of him often when we reminisce about school. He was always so nice to my kids and to me. He helped us through tough times and when my son was bullied, he always took immediate action to help in the most positive way. I cannot believe this. I am so sad. This mad man took a fine human being from all of us. To his family, you already know this but Sam was a one of a kind wonderful person. What a loss to all of us and to the children who will miss out on his awesomeness. He was so fabulous. I am truly sorry and I will always be saddened by this tragic unnecessary loss. I hope El Dorado County gives his murderer the maximum sentence allowed. There was no excuse for taking one of our heroes. I will not even mention the cowards name who took the life of one of my favorite all time educators. Mr.La Cara, you are one of our angels now. We will all miss you so very much. There are really no words to express my deep sadness.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.