10 Responses

  1. This is just so awful. Hard to believe.

    Like

  2. This is terrible. No words.

    Like

  3. Oh my. This is just awful.

    Like

  4. What is wrong with people that they would do this? I’m seriously asking. I don’t understand. If there’s anyone who does, please fill me in.

    Like

  5. we are adults..if we cannot overcome the obstacles that come before us or the trial and tribulations that we face in our lives that is one thing,but to go out there and take an innocent life,that is the greatest gift in the world that is the most pathetic thing i have ever heard of.. i pray to god that those who didn’t have the guts to take their own life will live every day in prison with nothing but nightmares of the day they took that love one away from their families…and the people who loved them…

    Like

  6. I have been reading these comments and I am so sad that all of you do not know the truth, everyony is just speculating. But this is without a doubt a murder and I am certain that the Jessops will come to this realization someday and they will have to ask for forgiveness for the awful lies that they have told about Mary. Lies cause major damage, I wish they could just see the obvious and point their anger towards the murderer not the innocent here.

    Like

  7. Tomlinson,

    So far, I do not see that anyone here is pointing fingers at the mother. I sure hope not anyway, as I do not see that she had anything to do with this horrible crime committed against her children. I feel so bad for her, as she lost both children in such a heinous way. There is just no way to express how I feel.

    Like

  8. this was 5 years ago today. sad for my sister to have to deal with this hurt for so long, but she is doing well. he can’t hurt them or her anymore. God may grant his soul mercy.

    Like

  9. Does anyone know what the toxicology reports showed?

    Like

  10. Of course they know the toxicology. This was a murder case, open and shut within 12 hours. It was undeniable premeditated murder. The children were given high doses of Benzedrine and the father had no drugs in system. He murdered the children to spite belief in God, according to his own words and he documented it and shared the information with his brother Jaromy the week of the murders. Jaromy holds guilt to this day and has since become a meth addict and alcoholic. He will take that guilt to the day he dies for not doing a damn thing to prevent the heinous act of his cowardly brother. It was very sad. The father will burn in hell until the day that his soul is redeemed to the lowest degree of glory with all murderers, devil worshipers and whore-mongers.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.