2 Responses

  1. wow I cant believe you made this web site and added my daughter to it, don’t get me wrong I’m not upset it’s just strange, well my sister told me about this one and I like how you added all the links to her web sites …. if you want she has an obituaries link that is also a guestbook just go under azcentral.com under obituaries and look up veronica armenta… thanks for adding my daughter’s storie to your site it means allot to me…

    Like

  2. Jesus Razo was my best friend in grade school. i havent talked to him in like 17 years. Very sorry for your lost, words cant express how sad this makes me. He was raised by such good parents,that killed themselves working for their 3 kids. i feel for the whole Razo family. The jesus razo i knew was a good hearted person. Life is hard but we need to stay strong and do the best we can with what life hands us. its never to late to change. Take care people olvin

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.