Swedish gangsters using dwarves to steal from luggage on travel buses

dwarves-luggage.jpgOK, I know that I do not normally post on these kinds of things, but one of my co-workers brought this to my attention and it was too funny for words! In Sweden, gangsters are having dwarves hide in luggage, only to get out when the doors are closed and go through the other luggage, stealing money, jewelry and anything else of value. Apparently some have been caught doing this. How funny would that be to open up the luggage compartment and see “people of limited stature” going through luggage! Oh come on, it is funny and you know it!

Dwarves zipped in suitcases steal from Swedes
Swedish gangsters use dwarfs to steal
Police hunt dwarf thieves

3 Responses

  1. […] info@igougo.com (The Igougo Editors) wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptdwarves-luggage.jpg OK, I know that I do not normally post on these kinds of things, but one of my co-workers brought this to my attention and it was too funny for words! In Sweden, gangsters are having dwarves hide in luggage, … […]

    Like

  2. mylifeofcrime,
    I just can’t take it!! What will happen next?? Wait…don’t answer that, just do what you do best and post it.

    Like

  3. mylifeofcrime,
    Hilarious!!! You are the bomb!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.