4 Responses

  1. Very sad for the family’s loss. The father seems like an extraordinary man, for many reasons but particularly for having a friend take his guns. I cannot imagine what it takes to absorb the event and find peace for the remainder of their lives. I wish them that peace. I was happy to read about the microscope. No doubt was left for me.

  2. I’m sooooo so, so happy that that pig smithart is dead !!!
    He was an arrogant, lying, murdering piece of shit….
    That poor family.

    • I am glad smithhart is dead too, watching Forensic files and had to look up case

      • I pray for peace and healing for the Lemaire family. I admire Mandy’s father for courageously sharing about their tragedy. I take heart in knowing they will see their precious daughter one day in heaven.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,529 other followers

