One Response

  1. Something is wrong with this world when parents are torturing murdering their own children. I can say that I am PISSED OFF and I hope I can do something to help stop these madness!! My heart is broken for Riley and all the beautiful unfortunate angels who just have been born with rotten egg donors. I wish I could turn into a vigilante and go around the world to save these children.God help us and these children who are suffering all around us. Such a sad world that we cant put a stop to this :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,348 other followers

