One Response

  1. This is a perfect example of someone that needs to be put to death now!! His Grandmother? Really?
    My Mother was 87 when she passed away. And she lived at home alone. I was terrified of such evil things like this. I could not even watch my favorite channel ID when it was with elderly people.
    Anyway, people like this pond scum is taking up space and air in this world. LWOP is not good enough!!!!! Death would be the right choice. Fla. does excersises their death penalty maybe not as fast/good for my liking . But it’s deffently much better than California where I live,
    May she try to rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,525 other followers

