4 Responses

  1. Am i reading this right??????? Admitts to this awful crime and found not gulity?????? Oh my heart. What are laws for if no one goes by them? What is.wrong.with that jury?????? I cant.believe what i have just read.
    R.I.P little one. My heart goes out to the family.

    • yes, sadly you are reading correctly. Her killer walks free. I am a person friend of her mom and the family. Her mom is one of the strongest people I know. Thank you for the kind words

  2. I can’t believe this! There’s no justice for this baby..this poor baby was tragically taken away by a person that was trusted to take care of her. So sad my heart goes out to the family gone but not forgotten may her killer live with regret and remorse.

  3. No child should ever die of cancer but the killer lost hers. Makes a person wonder about karma

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,529 other followers

