• Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4,646 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).

Update: Anne Grace Kasprzak murder *2nd man, Veanuia Vehekite, arrested for her murder*

Anne Grace Kasprzak

Anne Grace Kasprzak murder 3/11/2012 Draper, UT *Daniel Robert Ferry has been arrested for her murder*
Second man arrested for murder of teen
Draper police arrest 2nd man in killing of Riverton teen
Second suspect arrested in the murder of a Riverton teen
Second man arrested in death of teen found in Jordan River
Update: Annie Kasprzak murder *Boyfriend, Darwin Christopher Bagshaw pled guilty, sentenced to 15 years to life in prison*


Sex: M
Age: 30
Height: 602
Weight: 235
Hair Color: BROWN
Eye Color: BROWN
Inmate Information
Booking #: 12015322 SO#: 247198
State ID: 525874 FBI: 260685PB6
COB: Utah

Incarceration Information
Current Location: MAIN County: SALT LAKE
Current Housing Section: 05 Current Housing Block: C
Current Housing Cell: 25 Current Housing Bed: B
Booked Date: 03/23/2012 Release Date:

Alias Information

Detainer Information
There is no detainer information for this inmate.

Bond Information
Case #: Amount: $1,000,000.00 Status: Open Posted By: Post Date: 03/24/2012
Case #: 121902506 Amount: $20,000.00 Status: Open Posted By: Post Date: 03/23/2012

Charge Information
Case # Offense Date Code Description Grade Degree
03/23/2012 76.5.203 Homicide/Murder F 2
121902506 03/23/2012 76.10.503 Weapons violation-restricted person F 2

7 Responses

  1. They all and everyone of these murders should not have any rights. They should be put to death swiftly. My thoughts on it. I hate them perfectly and they are played patty cake with and know it. Smug devils.

  2. This story is very disturbing, but what’s interesting is VEANUIA VEHEKITE booking information claims his race is Asian, What the hell? I’m from Tonga and we know he’s a LDS Tongan, (Polynesian/Pacific Islander) We Tongan’s have a problem and yet we run from it because it contradicts our culture. That’s why the family hides from the new’s interview, it’s not about this young lady, it’s about protecting religion and race. My brother in law was brutally murdered in Tonga by a deported US Tongan from Salt Lake City. At some point we as Tonga’s need to address and confront these gang issues seriously, because we all know once these criminals have done there time, they are then sent and deported back to Tonga..

    • lopeti,

      He may technically be LDS (does not matter his race), but he is a known gang member, so he is not true to his religion, if he really is LDS. And honestly, his religion does not matter here. He is accused of murdering a young girl. If he did this, he broke the law. Justice needs to be served. Personally, I hope they go for the death penalty here.

  3. It’s not uncommon for Tongan officers to handle Tongan criminals when takin into custudy, you said it yourself, he is a known gang member, so how is it possible that his race has been changed to Asian when he is clearly Tongan? Who booked his information? Did the police department just take his word for it when it came to race? Did you see how his family handled the new’s interview by shutting the door? I’m sure the family is embarrassed but a 15yr old was murdered in the worst possible way! You and I should expect this LDS faimily (not Veanuia) to do right by this girl and cooperate with an interview so we can face this gang problem head on..

    • They won’t cooperate – they will stay loyal to him, even at the expense of a murder victim. An innocent girl who did not deserve what she got.

      As for the race, I don’t think it is a big deal really. He was not arrested because of his race. If it is a big deal, call the jail and talk to them. Or his attorney.

    • LDS don’t mean nothin’ I am and I still don’t follow almost all the rules I may have been baptized but that doesn’t mean Im active and can you see his face does that look mormon to you?plus gangs I have friends that are in gangs that never follow there religion that they are born into and it doesn’t have anything todo with race mexicans and black people are racest agenst whits doen’t mean every white person is agenst brown peaple

  4. I know that the last time I talked to her she was in a program. she always said when I go on my home visit I’m going to run. she always said that she wanted to kill herself i never pictured her dean it pisses my of scares me and makes me sad.she went by annie I loved her to death it pisses me off that someone would do this to her i am the same age as her. it was just a while ago I was talking to her it just shocks and scares me that that sweat little inesent lovely happy girl she was soo plesent to be around.she was very bright smart and talented she she was so positive it’s hard to believe that this sweat happy face i will never forget her just a month ago i said something mean about her behind her back i regret every word of it. we engoyed talking about cute boys we went canooing and scrapbook she love to scrap book .she would always wear her jordons. if you got real close you could see how pretty her face was and how shinny her eyes were her faverat song at the time that we would listen to was something like tonights going to be a good night.her faverate color is blue and all she ever wanted was a friend and someone to talk to I love you annie and i WONT EVER forget you. your AMAZING R.I.P annie bo bannie love bre powers.

Leave a Reply

