6 Responses

  1. I just want to know why. How could people be so cruel, how could the world be so cold. I’m in the United States Navy. I’m fighting to protect familes all across the nation, but who’s going to protect mine?

  2. My cousin Vincent Fitts Was Buried Today. I’m on deployment, watching out for terrorist. Yet, I have terrorist in my own backyard. “Black on Black” crime. When will it end?

  3. My prayers are with all the families of the deceased and wounded. May God help us all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,569 other followers

