7 Responses

  1. I just watched Investigation Discovery, and found out about this case. Being raised in music classes, I was told I have an ear for tone. I absoulutely can tell you that the recording of supposed voice Christopher Wright and recorded voice of the Christopher Wright is NOT the same voice.

  2. I absolutely agree…Dont get why there was no voice analysis before conviction.

  3. I believe that Chris guy is innocent. Why didn’t they check Novak story for that morning, his bank records, phone records, why would wright shoot a guy in front of a restaurant? Unless it was meant to be seen By a look a like. Was there lie detector tests? If a person is bold enough to shoot someone in public don’t u think they have no other choice than to admit? I mean, my 8 year old knows better than that so why didn’t the jury? I have so many questions.

  4. I believe the police bungled this case, thinking there was overwhelming evidence and thus no need to consider other possible suspects. Defense seemed to have done a terrible job, with no voice recognition or check as to who the “other” fingerprints in the suv came from. Also, nobody has mentioned motive. Did the dead guy’s wife stand to collect big insurance bucks? Could her suit against Novak have been a ruse to deflect police considering she and Novak might have schemed the murder and frameup? I think I may be watching too much “Elementary” and CSI.

  5. I truly believe that Mr. Wright is innocent. Everyone should watch the ID Dateline show about his case. Hard to believe a jury convicted him.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,617 other followers

