2 Responses

  1. Well, this is how it goes…what goes around comes around is how life usually works.

    His murder victim didn’t get to have a “stay”.

    You could even make a little rhyme out of it:
    “If the murder vic don’t have a stay,
    then Ronnie Lee gonna have to pay!”

    • This one is one I have focused on over the years and am very happy that it looks like justice will happen. Finally. I will be posting on it until the end. Unfortunately, I am not able to attend the execution (I asked, but due to the rules, I did not qualify. Hopefully that will change before the next one). But I will be at the vigil.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,617 other followers

