• Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4,785 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    4 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Update: Randall Warren Piercy sentenced to 9 years in prison for locking up his son

stand up for children

Arrest Alert: Randall Warren Piercy: Aggravated child abuse, torture in Jacksonville, FL
Update: Randall Piercy aggravated child abuse
Florida Dad Who Locked Up 9-Year-Old Son Gets 9 Years in Prison
Father Gets 9-Year Prison Sentence For Child Abuse
9 years for dad who imprisoned son
Police: Dad Imprisoned Son For 3 Years
Dad who imprisoned son gets 9 years
Mom in case of locked-up boy says jail better than home life
Mother in child abuse case is released from jail

INMATE INFORMATION

randall-piercy-prison-mug

DC Number: J37923
Name: PIERCY, RANDALL W
Race: WHITE
Sex: MALE
Hair Color: BROWN
Eye Color: BROWN
Height: 6’00”
Weight: 180 lbs.
Birth Date: 10/26/1964
Custody: MEDIUM
Release Date: 06/04/2014

Stated Residence Upon Release:
6355 MORSE AVE.APT.2201
JACKSONVILLE, FL. 32244 32244

Aliases:
RANDALL PIERCY
RANDALL W PIERCY
RANDALL WARREN PIERCY

Scars, Marks, and Tattoos:
Type Location Description
TATTOO RIGHT CHEST MICHELLE S KNIGHT

Current Prison Sentence History:
Offense Date 11/01/2005
Offense AGGRAVATED CHILD ABUSE
Sentence Date 12/19/2008
County DUVAL
Case No. 0615594
Prison Sentence Length 9Y 0M 0D

Incarceration History:
Date In-Custody 01/06/2009
Date Out-of-Custody 06/04/2014

INMATE INFORMATION

michelle-piercy

DC Number: D40095
Name: PIERCY, MICHELLE R
Race: WHITE
Sex: FEMALE
Hair Color: UNKNOWN OR COMPLETELY BALD
Eye Color: MULTICOLORED
Height:
Weight:
Birth Date: 01/13/1970
Custody: N/A
Release Date: 11/15/2010

Aliases:
MICHELLE PIERCY
MICHELLE R PIERCY

Current Prison Sentence History:
Offense Date 11/01/2005
Offense NEGLECT CHILD
Sentence Date 12/30/2008
County DUVAL
Case No. 0615904
Prison Sentence Length 2Y 2M 19D

Note: The offense descriptions are truncated and do not necessarily reflect the crime of conviction. Please refer to the court documents or the Florida Statutes for further information or definition.

Incarceration History:
Date In-Custody 11/15/2010
Date Out-of-Custody 11/15/2010

5 Responses

  1. i hope he gets the crap beat out of him everyday of his sentence. pos.

  2. Randy’s wife testified against him. I knew she would, Randy’s family are upset for her finally telling the truth. But she still is guilty for letting this go on for years. I was hoping he would not plea bargain and being his arrogant self would be found guilty by trial and the sentence would be 30 years instead of 9 years. He gets a credit of 2 years. So he only gets 7 years. This child still will not be normal.

  3. I have a problem with this one too. Once again, having children is a miracle, not a God given right. Most likely, both parents had irresponsible parents who mistreated them & thus the cycle began. Where does it end? Just because you have working parts doesn’t mean you should have children. This case proves that. Why the wife let this go on as long as she did is beyond me. I would fight tooth and nail to stop my child from being harmed – I don’t care what would happen to me in the process – no one is going to hurt my babies. No one. This animal deserves more than 7 years – hopefully he gets a really warm welcome at jail, in the shower room, by a bunch of inmates. He better make sure to wear his soap around his neck…

  4. I was at one time Randy’s stepsister his father helped raise me,I dont know about his mother but I know for a fact that his father was not an abusive man. People make their own decisions and at some point reguardless of their upbringing become responsible for their own actions. I do not know what happened for Randy to treat his children this way the only thing I do know is that it was not because of anything his father did, his mother maybe ? i know this broke my fathers heart and god willing Randy will know what it was like for his children to live the life that they did. I havent seen Randy for many years but I just wanted to make it very clear that I was raised by the same man that Randy was and I have never been abused so before people jump to conclusions maybe they should know the people they are slinging accusations at.

  5. Really, April? Because I have seen the scars inflicted by your step-father.

Leave a Reply

