• Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,531 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


15 Responses

  1. Poor Sabrina. Can’t even lie down in her own bed safely. What the hell is this about?? What HAPPENED?? Of course it was someone she knows. RIP Sabrina. My prayers go out to your family and friends.

  2. Very disturbing. RIP Sabrina. I pray they find the killer soon.

  3. What the hell!!!! you can’t even go to sleep peacefully in your own bed anymore. My heart and prayers go out to Sabrina’s family and friends. I hope they find the killer soon.
    I agree with Shauncey…it most likely will be someone she knows.

  4. WOw this is craszii i never seen this girl before but my heart and prayer goes out to the Matthews family Sabrina didnt live to far from and she went to my school smh thats craszii i never met her but im sure she didnt deserve this

  5. i went 2 skool wit thiz girl
    didnt kno her
    but i saw frum around tha way in tha hallways
    R.I.P

  6. As i sit back and read this it brings tears 2 my eyes because i have lil sisters her age. . . To the Matthews family my heart and prayers go out. . . trust and believe shes in a better place where no one can hurt her while she sleeps. . .

    R.I.p. lil Sabrina

  7. Sabrina attend another middle school but attended summer school where I teach. I had the pleasure of teaching her. She was a very respectful young lady. She was very quiet and never spoke out of turn.
    I am sure she will be missed by all she knew.
    I hope they find the person who did this inhuman act.

    *RIP Sabrina*

  8. I never knew sabrina but I know her older sista. The way her sista used 2 talk about her was like wow! U could tell dat she was an intellgent girl. Sabrina nd I are the same age nd 2 know that probably someone she knows did dis makes me scared!!! *R.I.P Sabrina*

  9. smh .
    i went to the same school w. sabriana.
    ii always used to see her in the class doinq her workk.=[.
    always used twoo say hii twoo her now shes qone.

    R.i.p

  10. R.I.P Sabrina I miss u I was and still is ya favorite god brother.. I love u n am sorry we neva spoke dat day.. But u still live in my heart and whomever did dis to u will get his/hers sooner or later.. Am B sucessful n make u proud ma’
    Te Amo Brina

  11. MOM, please be strong nothing in this world could ever replace the lost of a child, please don’t beat yourself up for the type of relationship that you may have had with Sabrina, sometimes we as parents go thru it, just stay strong and know that GOD his with her SHE’S OK. The 1 who did this no matter what still have to answer th GOD.

  12. Merry Christmas Sabrina. God bless you and your family.

  13. I AM SO SORRY I LOOK MOSTLY EVERY MOUTH AND I HOPE THEY CATCH THIS ANIMAL TO GIVE YOU SOME PEACE, MY DAUGHTER ALSO HAD DONE SOMETHING SO STUPID SHE WENT TO MVB ALSO AND HAD INVITED THIS BOY TO MY BOTHER HOUSE WHO BECAME AGGRESSIVE AND STOLE HER PHONE SHE KNEW NOTHING OF HIM , HIS REAL NAME SO WHEN I HEARD ABOUT IT BROUGHT BACK THAT DAY, SHE COULD HAVE BEEN KILLED HE WANTED TO HAVE SEX I DON’T KNOW ALL THAT WENT DOWN BECAUSE SHE ONLY TOLD BE BITS AND PIECES MY HEART GOES OUT TO YOU IT MUST BE SOMEONE SHE THOUGHT SHE KNEW ITS SOMEONE ONE SHE MIGHT ONLY HAVE JUST A NICKNAME BECAUSE HE NEVER MENT HER NO GOOD , GOD KNOWS I HOPE THEY FIND THAT ANIMAL , BECAUSE ALL MY DAUGHTER COULD GIVES US WAS A NICKNAME AND CELLPHONE NUMBER AND HE STOPPED ANSWERING

    note from blog owner
    Please do not type in ALL CAPS. Please read my comment policy. All comments from here on that are in ALL CAPS will be deleted, regardless of content. It is rude to yell at the readers.
    Thank you

  14. i miss u sabrina.i love this lil gurl to death she allways use todo wat she gotta in skool she was mad smart why did ya have to take her away from us all she wanted to do was live her life and make it some were..brina me and kev miss u alot some times we for get ur evein gone cuz i still cant belifve this happen to uu i juss wish u was here livein life we us but i know ur in a betta place and i know ur safe up there cuz ur wit lennox he takein care of u for me ..well all my love goes out to u..r.i.p sabrina we love you

  15. omqsh iknew sabrina since the 1st qrade ! uqh not a day goes by that idont thinnk about her … i saw ms.matthews on a epiosde on b.e.t when they did domestic violence ,, it was ver hard 4 me to watch … but it was qood to see she was speakin out ireally mizs brina ! lols iremember when we qot ina arqument over that boy haha (justin smith) we had so many qood times together… iwould walk over to your house sometimes &we would juz b bored out of our minds & sometimes walk over 2 danni’s house or wateverr… ireally mizs you hunn . ily hunn

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,531 other followers

