  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5,125 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    4 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Update: Joanna Mullin murder

joanna-mullin.jpg
Joanna Mullin

Joanna’s story
Friends and family share painful goodbye to slain child
Sox, family honor murdered girl
Turmoil and tragedy: Family that’s no stranger to heartache is torn apart by child’s death
WEYMOUTH HORROR – A murder suspect with a troubled past

7 Responses

  1. basically Ryan, you disgust me beyond belief.

  2. You took the words right out of my mouth. Disgusting!

    RIP Joanna.

  3. One sick freak that needs to never see the light of day again…

  4. Suffer you bastard, When your day comes Ryan, you will meet your true maker its gonna be hot down there. Suffer I only wish I could get close enough to you to cause a bit of it. Death is gonna be to good suffer

  5. Auntie Maureen

  6. Rick I remember you. Hope Karma never comes your way.
    You and Joanna were sooo close right? You made cupcakes for her birthday with her and caught hermit crabs with her, or worms dispite how much you hate them. No but I did. Did you ever even know her. I recall the blog you descretely sent regarding the family that did not care to attend Joanna’s services FYI some members were asked not to attend do to the fact that their son was the murderer. Not to worry father Rick the almighty one I have paid my pentance and will forever.. I will never spead with my siste- best friend Heather nor see her children again along with my brother Joes family Aunts Uncles…. My dear sweet grand daughter Camryn… Any more pain you lovely bloggers want to inflict apon my family Well Good for you you perfect people I am sure this is just what my niece would have wanted NOT! I know this is Ricki Judson the man once boy that I use to babysit for with his siblings.. The father of five who sat in front of Cumberland farms one night writing info about trojan condoms because he felt he had a law suit for malfunction when his girlfriend got pregnant with his first child. The brother of a known heroine addict. Your the first who should throw any stones.
    You are cruel and I hope your children don’t pay for your cruelty through Karma! I am thankful that your sister and brother aren’t like you.
    Jo Jo I will miss and love you always!
    Love Auntie Maureen

  7. Ricky I am sorry I took a wrotten day out on you. I never should have even been checking out any of the blogs As far as the things I said about you they were pure rumor and we all know what useless info that is. I am sorry again Ricki and I wish I thought it through first. But I definately as you can plainly see was not happy with some of the comments you did make. Exiting this blog site for good so don’t bother responding to me.
    Maureen

Leave a Reply

