  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5,125 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    4 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Kevin Brent Kone murder 4/29/2007 South Salt Lake, UT *Jason Kyle Clark arrested for his murder*


Kevin Brent Kone

Salt Lake County Sheriff deputies hope arrests will help solve murder
Gunmen Storm South Salt Lake Home, Killing One Person
Three People Found Shot At South Salt Lake Home
Police Looking for Leads in Deadly Shooting
Usually quiet S. Salt Lake neighborhood rocked by shootings
Men on the run after shooting in South Salt Lake kills two
Police arrest suspect in So. Salt Lake homicide
Man Arrested in Connection with Triple Shooting in South Salt Lake
Murder Suspect Claims He’s Innocent Then Turns Himself In
Man Accused in Fatal Shooting Makes First Court Appearance Today
Update: Kevin Brent Kone murder *Jason Kyle Clark convicted, sentenced to 80 years to life in prison*


Jason Kyle Clark

Note from blog owner
Before you comment, if you do not know my comment policy, you may want to take a moment to read it. I will not approve any comment that is vulgar, negative in anyway about the victim, or hate-based. If you want to talk negatively about the victim, go elsewhere. Not here. No victim is perfect and should not be bashed for that. If you read the stories at the links, it already states how this happened, but remember, nothing that the victim did or said made him deserve what happened. So leave it alone. His friends and family still love him. They don’t deserve to hear the negative.

One Response

  1. I cannot believe all the violence that is in the world today.
    I wonder how would all of these murderer’s would like it if their family member’s were treated the same way they KILLED our’s. I bet you they would not like it at all.It’s so sad that a life is worth so little any more.When I found out that they were trying to gag my husband I just started bawling. I cannot believe that someone can treat any one this way. I just would like to know who are these people white- black-spanish-oriental-and so on who do they think they are to do god’s job. And kill people? All I have to say is shame on you!!!! you have taken from my children and I the most wonderfull man I have ever met in my life. Thank’s to you my husband will never meet his first grand son. Who is still being made. and thank’s to you I will not see my 23rd anniversary. And so on. you have taken a great father’ Grandfather’ Son’ Brother’ Friend’ And most of all the best friend I ever had in my life. MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN WONDERFULL BLISSFULL PEACE MY LOVE PLEASE WAIT FOR ME AT THE PEARLY GATES CAUSE YOUR CHILDREN AND I. WILL POSSITIVELY BE LOOKING FOR YOU MY SWEETHEART.!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

