• Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4,646 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).

Update: Keely Hall murder *Carlos-Adrian Javier Hernandez pled guilty, sentenced to 20 years to life in prison*

Keely Amber Hall

Keely Amber Hall murder 1/10/2007 St. George, UT *15-year-old found dead in park; Carlos-Adrian Javier Hernandez arrested*
Update: Keely Amber Hall murder *Cause of death determined to be strangulation*
St. George Murder Victim Had Just Met 14-year-old Suspect
Boy May Be Charged As Adult In St. George Slaying
St. George girl died of strangulation
St. George Police Say Girl was Raped
14-Year-Old St. George Boy Charged With Murder
Boy Charged in Girl’s Death
Boy charged in St. George teen’s death
Teen pleads guilty to rape, murder
Plea creates Utah prison’s youngest inmate
Inmate at Central Utah Correctional Facility dies after assault Thursday night
Rapist-murderer killed at Gunnison prison, cellmate suspected
Man convicted in 2007 murder of St. George teen killed in prison


Carlos-Adrian Hernandez

Custody Status: In Custody
Age: 24
Reason: Contact Facility
Race: Hispanic
Contact Facility: Utah Department of Corrections

5 Responses

  1. Yeh she was my best friend.i feel bad because i moved from st.george and left her there.
    R.I.P. Babigirl
    I luv u!

  2. she was a loving person
    fun to be around i cant believe that its true i was just with her the weekend befor it
    i miss you girl
    i love you
    keely halll
    we will be together one day

  3. Keely Amber Hall was my best friend.
    Theres so much to say about this beautiful girl.
    She was so happy when i was around her. She really meant alot to alot of people. I hate that she had to go. I moved from St.George in August of 2006 and i still was in contact with Keely. We Would always talk on myspace. I just wish that I was there and she wouldnt be in the situation she was in. Nothing would have happened to her that night if I was there. She protected me as well as I protected her. I just wish i could have said goodbye or something. I talked to her 3 days before she passed. It was so heart breaking and stressful. I know that everyone misses her. The boy that did it should be in jail for what he did to keely. She was innocent. She didnt do anything to him. Theres one thing on thats boy mind when he was drunk and it was to have sex with keely. He must have been a strong boy to do that to keely. She was a very stong girl for her age. She was very aggresive and could fight. But like everyone tells me is that guys have a stronger upper body. But I just know that it was so painful for keely to go through what she went through. Her last moments of living had to of been really scary. I just miss her so much and wish i could have done more. I just really hope the boy gets life in jail or gets put to death or something. It was all his fault and he shouldnt be givin a chance or get off easy. Do bad to him as he did to Keely Hall..I just want keely to know that I really would have helped her and I wouldnt let anything like that happen to her. She was with me almost everyday and if not me her other best friends..”Jackie” )my little sister) and “Ariel” my best friend also. I know that if she wasnt with me and i couldnt have helped her that she would have been with Jackie or Ariel. We all were devistated. It was like were were all like the charmed girls..We all stuck together and were there for eachother. But now, Keely is in a way better place now and is watching over everyone right now. She is like what they call our guardian angel. We all miss her so much and wish she was still here. We will all be with Keely one day! Along with our other close friends and family that has passed. I know that My mom “Catherine” and “Keely” are watching over me. It’s so comforting to know that two beautiful guardian angels are wathcing over me. I love you both so much! And the thing that really got to me was that my Keely Amber Hall died 1991-2007 January 9. My mother died..1965-2002 January 10. Jus 5 years away and 1 day. It was painful and stressing. I find myself thinking about them all the time. No matter where i am or what im doing there always on my mind. But this is about Keelys murder and not my mothers so ill stick to that. But Keely knows that I love her with all my heart and more. You will be in my heart for eternity! And for everyone that is reading this..I know Keely Loves You all Too!
    Ill see You in Heaven Beautiful!
    Love Always & Forever…Ashley S.

  4. Keely i love and miss you

  5. Happy Birthday Babygirl.
    I still think about you every single day.
    I love you and i miss you so much.
    Rest in peace.

Leave a Reply

