• Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4,651 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). No negative comments about the victim. NO VICTIM BLAMING. 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).

14 Responses

  1. i knew keely i whent to school with her and its a hsame that this happend to a beautiful and fun girl and when i heard the news talk about it i cried because we used to hang out with eachother and I send my conolences to the family with my deepest simpathy i am sorry my keely rest in peace

  2. Keely was a sweet girl. I knew her in the 7th grade. I will never forget her smile and how she cared about her friends. I will always remember her as a fun loving girl. This is a shame that this sort of thing happend. Keely I love you and I send my regards to the family.

  3. Keely Forever lives on in the hearts of tons of people i know. She didn’t deserve the fate she got. She was a fun loving girl, and we had a lot of good times together. RIP girl.

  4. Keely will always be rememberd, she was always smiling and always having a good time, she stood up for what she believed in and wasnt afraid to fight for anything! she will always hold a special place in the hearts of people that knew how awesome she was.

  5. keely i love you..R.I.P..like i said we are best friends forever…even when i get to heaven!

  6. Me and Keely were best friends in the sixth grade, then i moved to california, and came back. we saw eachother newyears eve. she gave me the biggest hug ever. i miss her so much, i have always thought of her as my best friend. she was one of the most wonderful people ever, and she was very loving to everyone, if she had a problem with you, there must have been seriously something wrong with you, a girl named pandora kelly (panda) went to the veiwing and funeral, then went around dixie saying that she deserved what she got. HOW CAN SOMEONE DO THAT??!.
    no one deserves what she got that night.
    i miss her so much, i never thought this could happen to such a wonderful person.
    Keely will NEVER be forgotten.
    Rest in peace sweetie.

  7. I miss Her wit all my heart..we use to han out eveeryday tll i moved!
    Im sorry Keelly…We MISS U SOOOOO MUCH

  8. Keely was the sweetest girl and i love her so much.
    i can’t believe she is gone. it’s been two months and i
    still can’t believe it. i remember first night. she was hanging
    out with Danielle Erskine and they were laughing and
    having a great time and i gave her a huge hug
    and wished her a happy new year. i couldn’t wait to
    go back to school and ask her what she did for
    her new years eve. but, that day became one of the worst days. i didn’t cry, i felt horrible because i couldn’t cry.
    but when i saw her, when i actually saw that it wasn’t
    some big joke. oh my, it was horrible. i felt like i was going to burst with emotion. Her family didn’t really like all
    of her friends, you could tell at the funneral. But we
    were all there for her. even people she had only met once.
    but it doesn’t matter how many times they met her. She
    made them feel great, even for a split second, Keely made
    everyone feel great. we love her and miss her so much.

  9. As a girl who was once raped myself at such a young age of 13, I believe he should be charged as an adult. He was apparently old enough in his mind to take such actions so he should live with his new found man hood and take the consequences he deserves. I did not know this young girl but at such a fragile age, she nor any other girl deserved such a fate. To her family i give my condolances.

  10. My baby girl That ass hole is goin to prison
    I love you and miss you very very much….
    you are my gardian angel and my bestie friend
    for life….i know your in a better place and watchin over
    all of us….
    we all miss and love you terribly
    love your ky ky

  11. k i just first wanna say i love keely, never in my life would i think keely deserved what she got, she was my best friend all throu out grade school middle school too. that day at school, a boy named jole came up to me and asked if i wanted to buy a shirt with rest in peace keely on it. i said yeah, as he was walking away i said to my boyfriend kent, that the guy that did this to keely deserves what get got,, a long time in prsion
    keely will always be my bestfriend , nothing will ever change that

  12. so lacy baker and everyone else that thinks i said that please know its a big miss understanding…. keely was a great friend and will forever be in our memory, nothing can change that,

  13. Keely was such a wonderful person. I was locked up when this happened and I wasn’t able to attend the funeral. It really tore me up knowing that I couldn’t even pay my respects. I wish the best for her father, mother, and rest of her family. I will never forget that smile. She was a good friend, and she tried to be neutral in heated situations. Ilove and miss her. Take care of her for us GOD……………………….

  14. Keely has been dead for over 2 years now. I still miss her so much. I went to Dixie high school with her and the night that she died she was suppose to come with Lauren, Samantha and I to Bloomington to have some fun. I wish she would have came. I hope that guy dies in jail!!! Keely’s personality was priceless. You could never ask for a better friend. I would never think that someone could do that to such a wonderful person. She didnt even get to live her life. No one should have to go threw what she did. I Love You Keely!!! God Please Take Care Of Her

Leave a Reply

