  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,749 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Parents Gone Wild! Christie Michelle Scott killed her autistic 6-year-old son, Mason Scott by arson; She was sentenced to death

DVawareness

Mason Scott
Mason Scott

Christie Scott found guilty of capital murder
Christie Michelle Scott v State of Alabama 2012
Court upholds Scott conviction
Murderpedia: Christie Michelle Scott
Women on Alabama’s death row: Christie Michelle Scott
Christie Michelle Scott – Alabama Death Row
Christie Michelle Scott Sentenced to Death in 2008 AL Murder of Son

Movies/Documentaries
Deadly Women: No Mercy

INMATE INFORMATION

Christie Scott

AIS: 0000Z761
Inmate Name: SCOTT, CHRISTIE MICHELLE
Race: W
Sex: F
Birth Year: 1978
Institution: TUTWILER DEATH ROW

NOTE FROM BLOG OWNER
Please read my comment policy before commenting. I will not approve those that violate it, such as negative comments about the victim or typing in ALL CAPS. I won’t even read those, just send them to the spam folder. It is rude and I won’t allow it. Thanks!

12 Responses

  1. Did anyone look into that he may of started the fire? My son started a fire at our home, I thank God no one was injured!

    • She took out a $100,000.00 life insurance policy on the kid the day before he died!! Get real, please.

      • Not to mention she also drugged him and removed the smoke detectors. Sounds like the people saying he started the fire are her family or friends.

    • Your an a-hole. This piece of s&@/ boosted the life insurance policy $100,000 the day before Mason was murdered. She also has a history of fraud by arson in her past. It’s disgusting how she abused her son.

  2. She’s where she belongs. With a flick of the switch

  3. She will rot in hell. I hope she suffers.

  4. I hope the bitch burns when she’s put to death and I don’t care who read this or if u don’t read it no matter what anyone says she’s on death row and it ain’t a damn thing u can do about it but type and hide behind a computer with opinions

    • Oh, like you’re not “hiding behind a computer with opinions”? I agree that if capital punishment is to be the law of this land, she should receive it, but why are you so snotty? Are you against people having their own opinions? I’m embarrassed that I actually share an opinion with ignorant people like you.
      You can’t punctuate worth a hill of beans, either…*shocking*.

  5. Monster

  6. I wish there was still burning by the stake, as this hog wold be a prime candidate. I was tossed into a fire as a small child by a neighborhood bully and I can tell you until this very day more than 31 yrs later I still have horrendous flashbacks when I get a bad sunburn or fever! Being burned is indescribable! I also happen to have a special needs little boy like Mason. There should be no appeals process for this heinous demon and lethal injection is too humane for her!

  7. I just watched this story on Investigation Discovery, and it brought me to tears as they were describing what happened. This evil #(*&$^ double the amount of cough medication before he went to bed, and disabled the fire alarm before setting the house on fire. She then ran to her neighbor’s house with her other son, told the neighbors the house is on fire and call 911, didn’t say another about her son being inside the house until minutes gone by when the neighbor asked her.

  8. How can a mother not love their child? Whether it has special needs or not. It’s beyond me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,749 other followers

