  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,809 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Deadly Duo: Jennifer Helmedach and David Wayne Bell killed Faye Bennett, who was 6-months-pregnant

Faye Bennett
Faye Bennett

Friends, family remember victim
Police locate child feared missing after woman’s killing; mother still missing
State’s first Amber Alert takes a twist
Meriden Woman Charged With Murder
Jury deliberates in stabbing death of pregnant woman
Victim’s sister agonizes, awaits verdict
Helmedach guilty on all counts in murder
Attorneysays Bell confessed to protect Helmedach (scroll to the left)
Man convicted of stabbing woman to death
Bell gets 85 years for murder
Helmedach guilty on all counts in murder
Woman gets 35 years in slaying that prompted state’s first Amber Alert
State of Connecticut v David Wayne Bell 2009
State of Connecticut v Jennifer Helmdach 2010
State of Connecticut v Jennifer Helmdach 2012
Jennifer Helmedach mugshot
“America’s Most Wanted’ inmate assaults two Garner officers
Meriden murder relived on ‘Ricki Lake’

Movies/Documentaries
Frenemies: Lion’s Den

Defendants
David Bell – convicted, sentenced to 86 years in prison
Jennifer Helmedach – convicted, sentenced to 35 years in prison

INMATE INFORMATION

DavidBell

Inmate Number: 308727
Inmate Name: BELL,DAVID
Date of Birth: 8/14/1986
Latest Admission Date: 9/13/2004
Current Location: GARNER
Status: SENTENCED
Bond Amount: 0
Controlling Offense: MURDER AF
Date of Sentence: 12/14/2006
Maximum Sentence: 86 Year(s) 0 Month(s) 0 Day(s)
Maximum Release Date: 12/17/2090
Estimated Release Date: Not Applicable
Special Parole End Date: Not Applicable
Detainer: NONE

NOTE FROM BLOG OWNER
Please read my comment policy before commenting. I do not approve comments that violate it. If you are vulgar, your comment will not be approved. Have some respect for me and my readers. Be an adult.

13 Responses

  1. I hope the bastard and bitch die a horrible death in prison. I hope they are stabbed to death also

  2. I agree michelle, only i hope he gets raped over n over n tortured but even more so i hope that jennifer bitch gets tortured more ! She stood by and watched her best friend being murdered it was her idea to rob her i say give them BOTH DEATH they killed a eoman AND her unborn baby!

  3. Watching this story made it feel like my heart sank down into my stomach & I lost it. I hope they are both tortured daily in prison & both die the day before they are to be released!! What despicable human beings!!

  4. Faye is my Niece I was recently told she was murdered and I feel so sad I lived in California and asked how Faye was they said Faye was murdered and I said ok and i cried my sons friend loved her please help her Family

  5. I hope that punk azz David and Jennifer burn in he’ll. I hope David gets beat up and tortured in prison and I hope Jennifer her eyes gouged out in her sleep. I heard that spank Jennifer is appealing her conviction. If this bitches gets out she will probably get assinated. Sorry for the hate but those 2 deserve it.

  6. he murdered his baby’s mama’s best friend bc she was there for her when the murdering thug was not .. typical jealous thug

  7. Agreed with above cooments!!!! Not to mention how butt ugly this primate Bell is both inside and out!!

  8. I wish i knew someone in jail to beat and torture them cowards!!!! And No one cares Jennifer if u didnt kno he was goin to hurt her, u did nothing once u saw he was u stupid bitch!!! Fuking wierd ass bitch

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,809 other followers

