  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,765 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Serial Kiler: Paul Dennis Reid – convicted of killing 7 people; has 7 death sentences

Victims
Sarah Jackson, 16 [2/16/1997] Captain D’s
Steve Hampton, 25 [2/16/1997] Captain D’s
Andrea Brown, 17 [3/23/1997] McDonald’s Ronald Santiago
Ronald Santiago, 27 [3/23/1997] McDonald’s [no photo]
Robert A. Sewell, Jr, 23 [3/23/1997] McDonald’s
Jose Antonio Ramirez Gonzalez [survived 3/23/1997] McDonald’s [no photo]
Angela Holmes, 21 [4/23/1997] Baskin-Robbins [no photo]
Michelle Mace, 16 [4/23/1997] Baskin-Robbins

*Update* Apparently Paul Dennis Reid has a serious medical condition *Update 11/1/2013* Paul Dennis Reid has died.

TN Courts Capital Cases: Paul Dennis Reid (several documents)
Murderpedia: Paul Dennis Paul
Wikipedia: Paul Dennis Reid
Paul Dennis Reid lives and eats his cake, too
Paul Reid: Mentally Incompetent Or Playing The System?
Prison system mum on Reid’s rumored health decline
Notorious killer Paul Dennis Reid has died

Movies/Documentaries
Cold Blood: Nightmare in Nashville

INMATE INFORMATION

Name: REID, PAUL DENNIS JR
Alias: REID, PAUL D JR
TOMIS ID: 00303893
Birth Date: 11/12/1957
Race: W
Sex: M
Supervision Status: INCARCERATED
Location: RMSI
Sentence Begin: 04/20/1999

NOTE FROM BLOG OWNER
Please remember to read my comment policy, especially if your comment did not post. Mainly, no comments in ALL CAPS (or even mostly in CAPS). No matter how relevant, I will not even read it, just delete it. Sorry. It is disrespectful to me and my readers.

7 Responses

  1. I will state with utter certainty that by June 1st 2013, paul reid loser murderer extroidinare will be dead by the death penalty or by the hand of another inmate, it is done, KARMA has spoken and nothing can stop it, good riddens little moronic scum bucket paul reid piece of shite, enjoy eternity in total darkness surrounded by the sound of your own crying whimpers, it will never end you are destined to misery until the universe ceases to exist, your remaining days will be filled with the most gruesome nightmares that you will want to take your own life but you can’t as you are a typical pussy criminal with no balls or morals, enjoy arsehole we all will. so long douche bag and enjoy your death

    • Well said my man very well said.. Why do we continue to feed, house & clothe someone like this.. Kill the bastard NOW

  2. I worked on the prosecution for the Captain D murders in 1999, Tom Thurman was the main prosecutor and it was an honor for that man to give me the chance to be on his team. This case was horrible from the start, but the Metro Nashville Police Department worked wonderful on this case. My heart goes out to the Jackson and Hampton families and the families of the other victims from the other 2 crimes I had no part in being on that prosecution team. Make no mistake about it. Paul Dennis Reid is a evil man, he had murder on his mind when he committed these heinous crimes and the way he has conducted himself since his convictions has been reprehensible. In the trial I was part of, Mr. Reid played his own trial up like a joke, he played the court as puppets and he was the puppet master. I am all about forgiveness and second chances, but Mr Reid has shown he cannot be trusted. Society is better off to have this man serve out his term and that term is execution. To this day even though I no longer practice law, I remember his evil eyes and his disgusting laughter. I hope no other family has to endure what he put 7 families through during a 3 month period in 1997.

    • I hope to free an innocent man, because of paul dennis reid, john earl nolley, of fort worth, tx. is spending a life sentence for the death of a bedford texas woman. please contact me if you’d like the information. my phone number is 682)55-96475 have a blessed day

  3. Please free John Nolley of Ft. Worth, Tx. He is an innocent man accused of killing Sharon McClain of Bedford, Tx. It was told that, Paul Dennis Reid, was seen leaving Sharon’s apartment, at the time of the murder. He was seen at her work, as well as the gym, where she was a member. please come forward with any info.

  4. I am writing my second true crime book and it is about the PR crimes, but it is mostly about the victims, their friends, their families and what they went through. Reid gets NOthing from this book. Every time I tried to find out anything on those he killed, they were called “victim.” Not Ronald, or Andrea, or Michelle, but “victim.” They were so much more than that! I am working with the families & friends and can provide referrals. Please contact me if you knew any of the people he took, or Reid himself. I promise confidentiality.

  5. Thank GOD this worthless fucking scum bag died in November 2013.Hey Reid!why don’t you send us up a post card from Hell,just to let us know how hot it is,and how hard you are being sodomized by Satan.May your grave be forever pissed on.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,765 other followers

