  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,669 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Psycho For Love: Tracey Frame convicted of killing boyfriend David Nixon – was it for money or because he was leaving her? Did she do it?


David Nixon

Woman convicted of killing boyfriend
Tracey Ann Frame v. State of Texas
WAS MURDER THE PAYBACK FOR A MAN WHO LIVED LIFE ON THE EDGE?

Movies/Documentaries
Secrets & Lies On Grapevine Lake
Snapped: Tracey Frame
Wikipedia: Snapped Episode Guide
Forensic Files: Separation Anxiety

INMATE INFORMATION

SID Number: 06889129
TDCJ Number: 01292999
Name: FRAME,TRACEY ANN
Race: W
Gender: F
DOB: 1969-10-04
Maximum Sentence Date: 2044-09-29
Current Facility: MOUNTAIN VIEW
Projected Release Date: 2044-09-29
Parole Eligibility Date: 2024-09-29

Offense Date
Offense Date: 2002-04-19
Offense: MURDER
Sentence Date: 2005-03-10
County: TARRANT
Case No.: 0855946D
Sentence (YY-MM-DD): 40-00-00

16 Responses

  1. I just finished watching a show on Tracy Frame and David Nixon. Boy, she is so guilty just by her closing her eyes every time she was asked an incriminating question, like ‘did you kill David Nixon?’ or ‘do you know who killed David Nixon?’. Not only that, the video of the woman at Walmart has the same hips, body shape as Tracy, AND that very same woman was using Tracy’s Walmart discount card! She is a pathological liar who uses folks to live the life she feels she’s intended to have, and would do anything to have/keep it, including murder. There’s a lot more like her out there, unfortunately.

  2. I agree with you Ava. I just finished watching and I came to the same conclusions that you did. The woman has the same hips and body shape to a tee as Tracy. It looks like Tracy to me.

  3. I don’t agree & I believe that Tracey is innocent, people are clutching at straws to find her guilty.
    People were very quiet about the second body found in similar circumstances 100 yards from the first. What was found out about that ?
    I ask you would any normal person convict a lady of murder soley on her blinking her eyes ?
    Wake up & smell the coffee.

    • If you think she is innocent you are clearly blind! The person matches her description and used her supermarket store card – why did she never report it missing – because it never was. She has no alibi, cannot explain why she dumped the car, lied to the police and is guilty.

      Wake up & smell the coffee and make it a strong pot as clearly you’re in a very deep sleep.

    • I totally agree with her eye movements in the interviews, the way she always closed her eyes or looked down gave me cause for doubt. But she wasn’t convicted because of that. While the evidence was circumstantial the video and use of the her discount card at the supermarket and asking the next day for cleaning products for blood the next day was very compelling.

    • idiot

  4. Reblogged this on mrsiveyblue2's Blog and commented:
    OMG. All remarks intrigued me about this babe. Lo n behold. The episode of Snapped about her is on now! God. what’s up with these broads. Once they get a little something. They can’t let go. How about getting a JOB. Sorry. I forgot they’re sociopaths.

  5. I am not blind in fact I wokked for law enforcement. Tracey Frame is a very intelligent young lady, too intelligent to make all these stupid “mistakes” like her name she has been set up & framed.

    • whatever! she is just manipulative. there is a big difference between that and intelligence

    • Did u say u work for law enforcement???!!!@#@# omg you should change professions! I don’t think ur a good fit for this it needs sone brains, intelligence and critical thinking which u clearly lack

  6. I went to school w her n double dated w her. Hadnt seen her n years and have no clue what was happening in her life. But

  7. Saw this yesterday on 48 Hours. I was sure she was innocent. At first. She seemed too smart to be caught out with some of the stuff the prosecution and police were slinging her way, but then, there were a few things she couldn’t explain… Like why the woman in the video looked so much like her; the fact that the woman bought the same stuff (muriatic acid) she’d been asking about, and the fact that her discount card was used to purchase the acid. Sure, it was all circumstantial, but not too hard for a jury to realise how compelling it was.

  8. The ex wife did it or arranged it. In the interviews she gave on 48 hours she seemed to be almost smiling. Not upset at all.

    • Debi,

      You may be right, however, not all ex-wives care at all about their former spouse, but that does not mean they would kill them. I have an ex’s that if they were murdered, I would not really care. And yeah, for a couple I might even smile. But it does not mean anything evil. That being said, I also would not murder any of them, or wish it upon them.

    • Yes Debi I agree about the ex- wife….After all Tracey had everything why should she kill him she would have had a good divorce settlement ?
      From experience Tracey is a nice intelligent lady who has been set up. She is a good frend of my fiance & I wish Tracey all the luck in the world with her appeal.

  9. she has u fooled

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,669 other followers

