  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,678 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


21 Responses

  1. that is just sad because i am related to brion conrad and it did not fell good when i heard about it and it is also sad to what this world is coming to and i hope that guy who killed him gets locked up for forever

  2. I think that Levi should be killed by leathal injection becuase of what he did to the family in Pampa i consider him to be a worthless piece of SHIT!!!!

  3. Ice21 I am sorry about your family and I agree with both of you. He should die!!!!!!

  4. i would like to know why he did it and why because people can not go around shooting people for no reason

  5. I think that we should bring back public hanging for that piece of shit king. We need to have it in downtown Pampa so everybody can watch him die because of what he did. It upsets me real bad too that the trial keeps getting put on hold. Also, I am really pissed off because of what I just read about how he wants to plead guilty for exchange of the death penalty. He feels like it will cause stress on the family of the Conrad’s if he sits on death row for 10 or 15 years; what the hell, he caused the stress and pain by committing the crime. King is a coward and doesn’t deserve to get to live another day.

  6. “Love is stronger than death, even though it can’t keep death from happening. But no matter how hard it tries, death can’t separate people from love. Death can’t take away our memories. In the end…love is stronger than death.”

  7. ok for one thing…robin…the daughter…is one of my bestfriends…we used to attend school together until this wednesday i moved:(
    and zach and michell and brian were VERYY dear to me:(
    me and robin are still bestfriends and i want levi king to die in the longest most agonisingly painful death possible to man kind…
    and second think that ice21 says she is related to brian but that smart ass spelt his effin name wrongg! woww!
    me and robin still talk about that night..sometimes…it sickens me…that is why i want Levi King to die so horribly:)

  8. and something else….no one talks about how michell was pregnant with baby mikel.
    we have a grave here in pampa for zach brian baby mikel and michell..i loved them all so terribly much..i hate that robin had to go through all this…and robin after i call you to read this:P i want you to know i love you very much..and we are bestfriends no matter what…no matter how far or how close i am…always and forever girl…and hey high five wait you missed [[insider]] ahah i love you:)

  9. where were they killed at and how were they kill some please tell me

  10. I know it may not mean much but my brother is remorseful of what he did.

    • how is some one smilen on the news remorsful? bullshit…

    • Stop lying!!!….. I just watched the A&E special “The Killer Speaks” & this coward just said he felt NO remorse or guilt during the trial or now.

  11. It dose not matter how your rasied that is a cop out to me. He should have got the put to death for what he has done.

  12. they were murdered in there home while they were sleeping and my aunt was pregnet . they even shot there dogs.

  13. I went to school with Levi King. He was always a troubled person. So it was no surprise when I heard what happened. My heart goes out to all the families!!

  14. So I was sitting in my living room today…. and for some reason I thought of Robin. I can’t imagine the pain she’s gone through, and how she can even stand and hold her head up so strong. I’ve prayed for her even though I don’t know her well. All I know, is my prayers are with her. Bethany, you are sweet for posting that stuff for her…You’re a good friend. Just thought I’d leave a comment also. God bless!

  15. I am good friends with robin too and I swore to myself that i will be there for her no matter what. if i ever catch levi king out of prison i will kill him myself idc wat happens to me he deserves do die no matter what robin if u read this i will be there for you no matter what u need even if u just need to talk. i loved all of yall i am so proud of u that u have been so strong and kept going on they will always be with u in ur heart

  16. Hello Robin and Bethany, This is Christine. I just saw the Documentary on A&E. It is the most terrible horror. I am so touched by it I cannot sleep. I do not do blog or tweet but if you tell me how to get in touch, I would like to communicate a bit. I am from New York, now New Jersey. I appreciate your friendship….wonderful. Christine

  17. It doesn’t matter what Levi King has done or what he is, you are commanded by Jesus to forgive him. And not just forgive him, but pray that the Lord will bless him. That is what I did for my brother’s killers. And also, Jesus said anybody that calls somebody raca( sorry) is in danger of hell fire.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,678 other followers

