  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,671 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


Cassandra ‘Casey’ Williamson murder 7/27/2002 *Johnny A. Johnson convicted and sentenced to death*


 Cassandra ‘Casey’ Williamson

Girl Vanishes at Breakfast; Body Is Found Hours Later
Suspect, 24, accused in child abduction
SUSPECT PLANNED MURDER, POLICE SAY
Girl’s killer is given sentence of death
The Face Of A Child Murderer
A nice tribute page


       Johnny A. Johnson

INMATE INFORMATION

DOC Id 534534
Offender Name Johnny A Johnson
Race White
Sex Male
Date of Birth 03/16/1978
Height/Weight 5’9″ / 160
Hair/Eyes Red /Blue
Assigned Location Potosi Correctional Center
Address 11593 State Highway O, Mineral Point, MO 63660
Assigned Officer Phone Number (573) 438-6000
Sentence Summary Death {(7, 7, 7 Cc)(death, Life, Life, Life CS) CC} Registration Required
Active Offenses MURDER 1ST DEGREE;RAPE WITH A WEAPON – ATTEMPT;STEALING(2 CTS);KIDNAP-FACIL FEL/INJURY/TERROR;ARMED CRIMINAL ACTION
Completed Offenses BURGLARY 2ND DEG;STEALING(2 CTS)
Aliases Johnny Johnson; Scott Michael Brune; John A Johnson; Johnny A Johnson; John A Johnson; Johnny A Johnson

19 Responses

  1. She was a beautiful child. God bless her family. :-(

    He deserves death

  2. I agree whole heartedly.

  3. I went to daycare with her. She was my best friend. :( Johnny is a horrible person and he deserves what he got. She was a very sweet girl.

  4. i went to daycare with her. & i was her friend too.. I remeber when they pulled us int he room & had a huge picture just like the one on this page and told us she was missing.. then they told the kids her age she was killed. :[ i still remeber crying in the bathroom.

  5. I went to school with Johnny….. I felt sorry for him alot, he was picked on by many others. I even stuck up for him at times. My heart breaks to this day for the Williamson family and the Johnson family. I wonder what the lastest update regarding his sentence is. I just can’t believe that someone I know/knew was capable of something so unspeakable!

    • u no what bitch u seriously have a mental issue if you feel sorry for johnny johnson. i am a close family member and there is no reason for any person to do such a thing to a 6yo kid, rape and murder of a 6yo and u bitch feel sorry for him, whats ur fucking problem??? if you feel for him maybe then u should go down with him along with his sentence, u r just as sick of a person as him in my opinion.

  6. My mom was married to Casey’s grandpa Jim , and i grew up with her since the time we were two. We were the same age, and we were best friends. I do feel sorry for Johnny Johnson’s family but he does deserve to die, and go to hell for what he did to her.

  7. Im a distant relative of this Family!And I have a grand child! Greg ! And I think You Are the one that is going to hell For saying Casey payed for the familys sins with her life!No child no matter how the family behaves deserves to Die the way she did! And you should be ashamed for explioting your dirty Laundry on the web site! God Bless Cassandra and her Family!

  8. Ok to this post who is Chester Molestor! Im in the Dark here?

  9. im caseys cousin. i just reacently found her website. i lived with her for two years. we were inseperatable. we were always together. i will always love her. she will forever be inpeoples hearts.

  10. What he did was messed up and twisted in so many ways. Casey was my best friend at the time and We all love her and miss her very much. I was there the night before it happened hanging out with her. I was suppose to spend the night, I almost wish I would of so I might of had a chance to stop it but what is done is done. You are one sick fucking pervert to do what you did. what is even worse is you knew the family! You deserve to die!

  11. My daughter was friends with Cassey, and played with Cassey the day before this awful unthinkable crime happened. This monster makes me sick, I thank the lord everyday my daughters dad did not allow our daughter to play at Casseys house. My daughter still today misses her friend. No innocent child should ever have to go through what she did.

  12. i believe that an asshole like johnny deserves to die because casey was a little girl with a long life ahead of her and he does deserve the fucking death in which hands he did to that poor child and i feel so sorry for her family and his family too. because they are sad to have a kid like that asshole of johnny.):

    R.I.P-Casey

  13. What kind of sick narcissist crows that a little girl died because he had a feud with her family and thus ‘they deserved it’?

    Johnson isn’t the only villain on this page.

  14. Mo Ive been saying what you posted all along this website isnt for posted your sick demented problems on here its for posting you feelings for Casey! God Bless you little Angel!

  15. The only Villian here is that Fucking Johnny,and maybe the Dad for allowing him around his house! If the Bastards not dead yet, I say let him out in pop.then i’m sure the good ole boys in prison will take care of him!! Hell, i probably know some of them! So if that does happen,Make him pay guys.Noone likes a baby-raper!!!

  16. hey the only reason why johny killed that little girl was becuase her dad owed johny money and johny told me that payback is a bitch ps; johny is my little brothes dad so lay off a little becuase hes my step dad william micheal mortland ps; little cassey was my first best friend ps; in loveing and careing memory of cassandra williamson

  17. hey he wasnt a pedifile im his step son my little brother is his real son hey dont i no u uncle greg do u no william mortland and devon johnson well if u do hi this is lisa mabes son

  18. Fry that piece of shit.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,671 other followers

