  • Email me!

  • My Twitter Page

  • Donate

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,675 other followers

  • How to unsubscribe from my blog

    Unfollowing and Unsubscribing WordPress.com username account: 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails. 2. go here > http://wordpress.com/#!/read/edit/ locate and click the "x" next to any blog there to unfollow it and no longer receive posts in the Reader or by email. 3. go to the blog in question and click the unfollow/follow link on your Admin bar. If you do not have a WordPress.com username account then 1. applies. 1. click the "unsubscribe" link on the emails of the posts received at the very bottom of the emails.
  • Subscribe to my blog via email

  • Comment Policy

    Please remember when leaving a comment on my blog that all comments are subject to the blog owners discretion. I do believe in freedom of speech, however, that right is not absolute. Here are the rules: 1 - Please remember the victim(s) first and foremost. Do not come here to comment only on the offender(s). My blog focuses on the victim(s). Do not glorify the killer(s). 2 - I will not tolerate hate filled speech, vulgar or derogatory remarks about a victim. I will remove comments that go against this. I will not remove comments just because they do not match my beliefs, in fact, I welcome them! However, that being said, I will remove those that I find offensive, argumentative just for the sake of starting an argument that does not add to the post, hate-filled speech, etc.
    3 - Please remember to not use all CAPS or capitalize the beginning letter of every single word or every other word, or use IM/text abbreviations (except like LOL). Please have respect for other readers and type words out. Not everyone is into that and it is inappropriate here. [examples: "cuzn" "tha" "dat" and so many more] Learn proper English! You should have learned it in school.
    4 - Your comments must be all in English, using proper English, too. No huge run-on sentences (use punctuation). Pretend you learned something in English class.
    5 - I will also not allow Anonymous comments. This includes using anonymous, obviously fake email addresses (you@you.com, me@me.com, anonymous@yahoo.com, or fictional characters, etc.)
    6 - ALL COMMENTS LEFT BY COMMENTORS ARE THEIR OWN AND THEIR OPINIONS. THEY DO NOT CONSTITUTE FACTS. NOR IS THE BLOG OWNER RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYONE'S OPINIONS OR FEELINGS. STATEMENTS MADE AS COMMENTS ARE OPINIONS, GIVEN FREELY BY THE COMMENTORS.
    7 - You must be 18 years of age or older to comment.
    If you have a question or problem with this, please feel free to email me (there is a link to my email above).


18 Responses

  1. The victim had “multiple gun shot wounds and the coroner ruled it a suicide”??
    Remind me not to get MURDERED in that county. That mystery would never be solved.

  2. That is exactly what I thought! They must have thought she was quite talented!

  3. Bing the niece of Conrad, I must say we, the family, are getting conflicting reports from all sides of the investigation. I’m not saying he didn’t do it, because I honestly don’t know. Nobody knows what goes on behind closed doors.

  4. Krissy,
    Sorry about your loss. I agree that no one knows what goes on behind closed doors but we all know that no one can shoot theirselves multiple times.

  5. There is a 98% chance that the husband did it. So sorry for your loss Krissy. God bless you.

  6. The coroner said there was one shot to her head, the police say there were two shots to her upper body, then they said there was a shot to her head and hand. Right now I don’t know who to believe. I’m 1500 miles away from all of it so I can only go by what my family and the media says, and it’s all so confusing.

  7. Hang in there Krissy, the truth will eventually come out.

  8. Yes it will. Whether he did it or not, I still love him. He’s still family and so was she. I will miss her. She was a good woman.

  9. I remember the night this happened because the police helicopter was circling over that area. I live about a 5 minute walk from there. I am telling you I am scared about that coroner making the determination of suicide so quickly, especially with more than one gunshot wound. I am thinking if a person was trying to commit suicide and perchance an errant shot went off it might give them pause to continue with the deed. Also, women don’t normally choose a gun when it comes to suicide – they usually choose pills especially someone that old.

  10. The suicide ruling was probably used initially because of two recent (seperate) calls to the police about Jayne threatening suicide (her middle name was Evelyn).They removed his service revolver from the premises both times.Alcohol was a definite factor,they had both been dry for 10 to 12 years before starting to drink again. Recently Jayne became very despondent over the recent cancer death of her daughter Karen.(My wife).

  11. Question:If multiple shots were fired,why didn’t the neighbors report anything ? The report says Conrad called two hours later ? ? ?

  12. my deepest sympathy goes out to the morales family in your time of need. May god bless u all.

  13. No one one wants to get involved with stuff like this anymore. Uncle said that when he came home from work, Aunt Jayne was drinking, so he left to the bar, which the patrons confirmed that he was there. When he came home he found her, which can maybe explain why it took two hours for the call to come in. I can’t imagine Uncle doing something like this, but like I’ve said before, we don’t know what goes on behind closed doors. P.S. Ian, so sorry for you loss. I’ve met Karen a few times and she was a very nice lady.

  14. Brandon,my stepson is the one I feel sorry for, he just lost his Mother and Grandmother in a few short months.He is still living at home with me.Maybe we’ll find out more at the hearing on the 28th !

  15. It doesn’t matter if she drank 3 pints of vodka, smoked some reefer AND popped a couple of esctasy pills. The woman was shot MULTIPLE times. Common sense should send you a red flag. Ian (step-son) states it was 2 hours that went by before hubby even called the police. What gives??

  16. Again,where were the calls from nieghbors ? ? ? Apartment walls are anything but soundproof ! ! !

  17. Im trying to locate Conrad, any information?

  18. Im trying to locate Conrad,, any information?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,675 other followers

